City of Tshwane | Official (Page)

About City of Tshwane | Official (Page)

The City of Tshwane is a Metropolitan Municpality in Gauteng, South Africa

The City of Tshwane is the second largest municipality in Gauteng and is among the six biggest metropolitan municipalities in South Africa. The following towns and townships form part of the Municipality's area: Pretoria, Centurion, Akasia, Soshanguve, Mabopane, Atteridgeville, Ga-Rankuwa, Winterveld, Hammanskraal, Temba, Pienaarsrivier, Crocodile River and Mamelodi.

Tshwane's inner city is about a 50 km drive from ...

Show the whole text

143 Isivuno House Lilia Ngoyi Street
Pretoria Central

City of Tshwane | Official (Page)'s previous events